Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
Principal
  • Bluemel, Jacque
  Principal -      jbluemel@pylusd.org
Administrative Staff
  • Gonzalez, Mr.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35014 Plant Coordinator -      vgonzalez@pylusd.org
  • Goyette, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35002 Secretary -      lgoyette@pylusd.org
  • Hagen, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35032 Attendance Clerk -      thagen@pylusd.org
  • Niemeyer, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35042 Health Clerk
  • Perez, Mr. 
(714) 996-0150 ex.35048 Expanded Learning Site Lead -      mperez@pylusd.org
Teachers
  • Ashe, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35701 5th Grade Teacher -      sashe@pylusd.org
  • Benci, Ms. 
(714) 986-7270 ex.35016 School Psychologist -     lbenci@pylusd.org 
  • Betts, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35601 3rd Grade Teacher -      jbetts@pylusd.org
  • Cabral, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35603 3rd Grade Teacher -      tcabral@pylusd.org
  • Cagney, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35022 Computer Lab -      lcagney@pylusd.org
  • Gallagher, Mrs. 
(714) 986-7270 ex.35802 6th Grade Teacher -      ragallagher@pylusd.org
  • Garcia, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35504 Kindergarten Teacher -      cyoungberg@pylusd.org
  • Gordillo, Mrs. 
  RBT Teacher -      dgordillo@pylusd.org
  • Gifford, Ms.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35602 2nd Grade Teacher -      mgifford@pylusd.org
  • Griffin, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35302 Kindergarten Teacher -      kgriffin@pylusd.org
  • Gurley, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35501 Kindergarten Teacher -      lgurley@pylusd.org
  • Guy, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35301 Preppy K Teacher -      aguy@pylusd.org
  • Heffner, Miss
(714) 986-7270 ex.35801 6th Grade Teacher -      jheffner@pylusd.org
  • Hendry, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35503 1st Grade Teacher -      chendry@pylusd.org
  • Hung, Mr.
  Music - Strings -      ghung@pylusd.org
  • Jackle, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35901 2nd Grade Teacher-    ijackle@pylusd.org
  • Keenan, Ms.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35502 1st Grade Teacher -      kkeenan@pylusd.org
  • Kelley, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35704 4th Grade Teacher -      rkelley@pylusd.org
  • Kutsak, Miss
(714) 986-7270 ex.35703 5th Grade Teacher -      ekutsak@pylusd.org
  • Long, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35015 Librarian -      blong@pylusd.org
  • Lopez, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35702 4th Grade Teacher -      nlopez@pylusd.org
  • Mansfield, Miss
(714) 986-7270 ex.35402 RSP -       cmansfield@pylusd.org
  • Mottershead, Mr. 
  Vocal Music -      cmottershead@pylusd.org
  • Olson, Ms. 
(714)986-7220 ex.35902 1st Grade Teacher - lolson@pylusd.org
  • Page, Mrs.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35604 3rd Grade Teacher -      dpage@pylusd.org
  • Park, Ms. 
  Outreach Concern
  • Ramos, Ms. 
(714)986-7270 ex. 35008 Nutrition Services -     iramos@pylusd.org
  • Sifuentes, Ms. 
(714)986-7270 ex. 35019 Speech Teacher - esifuentes-co@pylusd.org
  • Stoffel, Mr.
(714) 986-7270 ex.35903 P E Teacher -      estoffel@pylusd.org
  • Thomas, Mrs.
  Advanced Math Teacher -      dthomas@pylusd.org
  • Waite, Mr
  Counselor